Pinyin Slugs WordPress Plugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: It looks like your WordPress install needs to be updated, please do that first.
zh_CN: 您的 WordPress 需要更新，请先更新您的WordPress。

en: Senlin Online, WordPress Consulting &amp; Coding and WPML specialist
zh_CN: Senlin 在线，WordPress 咨询，开发，WPML专家

en: Piet has been developing websites since 2005 and working with WordPress since 2006. Pinyin Slugs is Piet's 5th plugin. You can find out more information about him via the following links:
zh_CN: Piet从2005年开始开发网站，从2006年开始使用WordPress。SO 拼音链接是Piet的第五个WordPress插件。您可以通过下面的链接了解到更多关于Piet的信息。

en: About the Developer: Piet Bos
zh_CN: 关于开发者：Piet Bos

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Rate the Pinyin Slugs plugin
zh_CN: 为 SO 拼音链接插件评级

en:  Save Changes
zh_CN:  保存修改

en: By default the maximum slug length is set to 100 letters; anything over that limit will not be converted. If you want to change this limit, you can do that here.
zh_CN: 默认的最大长度设置为100个字符，超过此限制的字符将被忽略。如果您要修改这个限制，请在此修改。

en: Slug Length
zh_CN: 拼音链接长度

en: Pinyin Slugs - Slug Length
zh_CN: SO拼音链接 - 拼音链接长度

en: A <strong>limitation of Pinyin Slugs</strong> is that it completely ignores anything other than Chinese characters in your slug. For example: if you have a product name with a number in it, then the plugin ignores this number. You will have to add that manually to the slug if needed. Likewise, if you're writing an English title and you combine it with some Chinese characters, the resulting slug will only contain the pinyin of those characters; in other words the English is completely ignored.
zh_CN: 一个重要的 <strong>SO 拼音链接缺陷</strong>是，它会完全忽略非中文字符。比如，您有一个产品名称包含数字，那么拼音链接会忽略此数字。如果有必要，您需要手动的在链接中添加此数字。或者您的标题是中英文混合的，英文部分会被忽略掉。

en: In that case you might want to add 301 Permanent Redirects for those specific links to your .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 这种情况下，您可能需要在您的 .htaccess 文件中为这些特定的链接加入 301 永久重定向。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> If you choose to manually rewrite the slugs of existing permalinks, then please keep in mind that the previous permalinks that have been indexed by search engines (like Google, Baidu) do not change automatically. This may impact your site ranking if you just leave it like that.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong> 如果您选择手动修改已生成的链接，请注意，之前的链接可能已经被搜索引擎收录（比如百度，谷歌），并不会自动修改。这将会降低您网站的评级。

en: Pinyin Slugs will only work for new slugs, not on existing slugs. You can choose to rewrite the slugs of existing permalinks manually.
zh_CN: SO拼音链接插件只转换新文章的链接，不会修改已经存在的拼音链接。您可以在文章链接处输入新标题并保存来生成新的拼音链接。

en: Pinyin Slugs automatically transforms Chinese character titles into pinyin slugs.
zh_CN: SO拼音链接自动将中文字符标题转换成拼音链接

en: Important Information
zh_CN: 重要信息

en: Pinyin Slugs Plugin Settings
zh_CN: SO拼音链接插件设置

en: Support via Github
zh_CN: 通过 Github 支持

en: Contribute to Pinyin Slugs over at Github
zh_CN: 通过 Github 帮助改进 SO拼音链接

en: Rate this plugin!
zh_CN: 为插件评级！

en: I will only support this plugin through %s. Therefore, if you have any questions, need help and/or want to make a feature request, please open an issue over at Github. You can also browse through open and closed issues to find what you are looking for and perhaps even help others.<br /><br /><strong>PLEASE DO NOT POST YOUR ISSUES VIA THE WORDPRESS FORUMS</strong><br /><br />Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.
zh_CN: 我们将仅在 %s 对此插件支持和维护。因此，如果您有任何问题，需要帮助或者功能需求，请在Github上开一个问题。您也可以通过浏览以往的问题来获得解决您问题的答案。<br /><br /><strong>请不要从 WordPress 论坛发布您的问题</strong><br /><br />感谢您的理解与合作。

en: WordPress Plugin Repository
zh_CN: WordPress 插件库

en: If you have found this plugin useful, please give it a favourable rating in the %1$s and/or consider contributing to the plugin over at %2$s
zh_CN: 如果您觉得这个插件对您有所帮助，请在 %1$s 给一个好的评级，或者在 %2$s 帮我们一起把插件做得更好
